Still growing.New universities and courses are added most weekdays (not weekends), each checked against the university's own page before it goes live — worth checking back. Sources last read 13 Sept 2026. How we verify →

StudyPath
Not separately QS-rankedLethbridge, Alberta, Canada· QS World University Rankings 2027

University of Lethbridge

University of Lethbridge, in Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada, has 23 undergraduate courses listed on StudyPath. International tuition runs from ~CA$20,000 to ~CA$23,487.90 a year depending on the course. ULethbridge publishes its own accommodation prices, from CA$2,292 per 4-month term. 22 of the 23 publish an application deadline. 1 named scholarship is recorded against these courses. Every figure above was read from ULethbridge's own published pages and last checked on 3 September 2026.

QS does rank the University of Lethbridge, but this dataset has not been able to confirm its position in the current edition: QS's own topuniversities.com profile was not retrievable at collection time (HTTP 403), and no position is stated on the university's own site. Recorded as unranked rather than carrying over a stale band from an older edition or an aggregator's copy of one.

Courses
23
Fees verified
23 / 23
Scholarship entries
23
University of Lethbridge Alberta - view of Science Commons and University Hall. Verified
University of Lethbridge Alberta - view of Science Commons and University Hall. · Photo: Jason WoodheadCC BY 2.0
Applies everywhere on the site, on this device — change it any time.
Not set — every fee below is the international rate. Home and EU/EEA rates are often far lower.

courses

23 courses

co-operative education · optional

BSc · Computer Science

International tuition

CA$23,487.90 per year

Verified

2025/26 · Same rate across the institution · International students

This is the 2025/26 figure as published by ULethbridge. An earlier academic year than the one now running. Fees usually rise, so treat it as a floor and check the course page for the current rate.

ULethbridge publishes one annual international undergraduate tuition estimate covering all majors, so this is not a price set for this specific degree. Compulsory fees published in the same table add CAD $1,697.74 — student administrative fees $615.80, fine arts access $28.44, sport and recreation $235.94, Students’ Union fees including health/dental insurance and a UPass $807.56, and a $10.00 student magazine levy — bringing the university’s own stated annual total to CAD $25,185.64. This is the 2025/2026 estimate, which is what the university publishes as an annual figure; its 2026/2027 international fee schedule is published per course instead (see cost context).

Show the fee on the university's site

The annual tuition figure recorded here is ULethbridge’s own 2025/2026 published estimate. The university has separately issued a 2026/2027 Fall & Winter fee schedule for international undergraduates on its main programme campus, effective 1 May 2026, but that schedule prices tuition per course rather than as an annual total — so the 2026/27 annual equivalent depends on the course load a student actually registers in, and is not stated by the university as a single number.

Show the source
Intake
September (Fall), January (Winter)
Source
Application deadline
June 15 is the application deadline for international students. The university’s general application deadline for the Lethbridge campus is June 30, and December 15 is its early-admission deadline (which is also the deadline for Board of Governors’ scholarship consideration).
Source

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Scholarships1 available
  • Board of Governors' Admission Scholarship

    Up to CAD $1,000, awarded once on entry

    Eligibility: Attend ULethbridge within five years of graduating high school and without having studied at another post-secondary institution; submit the admission application before December 15; and have a Grade 12 admission average of 80% or higher. No separate scholarship application — admission applicants are automatically considered.

    The university’s page for this award states no nationality restriction, so it is not an international-specific award; it is the entrance scholarship ULethbridge attaches to its own December 15 early-admission deadline. Note that the international application deadline (June 15) is later than the December 15 date this award requires, so an international applicant has to apply well ahead of the general international deadline to be considered.

    Source

Industry placement

Optional

co-operative education

Applies across the faculty

Show the source

The same page states that co-operative education is open to all majors in the Faculty of Arts & Science, which is why this is recorded as faculty-wide rather than specific to computer science, and that transfer students can complete a work term before their first term of classes.

What ULethbridge publishes about how the placement works. Not a promise of a job. Employment rates and salaries are deliberately not recorded here; earnings figures on this site come only from national statistics agencies.

BSc · Computer Science, Earth & Environmental

International tuition

CA$23,487.90 per year

Verified

2025/26 · Same rate across the institution · International students

This is the 2025/26 figure as published by ULethbridge. An earlier academic year than the one now running. Fees usually rise, so treat it as a floor and check the course page for the current rate.

ULethbridge publishes one annual international undergraduate tuition estimate covering all majors, so this is not a price set for this specific degree. Compulsory fees published in the same table add CAD $1,697.74 — student administrative fees $615.80, fine arts access $28.44, sport and recreation $235.94, Students’ Union fees including health/dental insurance and a UPass $807.56, and a $10.00 student magazine levy — bringing the university’s own stated annual total to CAD $25,185.64. This is the 2025/2026 estimate, which is what the university publishes as an annual figure; its 2026/2027 international fee schedule is published per course instead (see cost context).

Show the fee on the university's site

The annual tuition figure recorded here is ULethbridge’s own 2025/2026 published estimate. The university has separately issued a 2026/2027 Fall & Winter fee schedule for international undergraduates on its main programme campus, effective 1 May 2026, but that schedule prices tuition per course rather than as an annual total — so the 2026/27 annual equivalent depends on the course load a student actually registers in, and is not stated by the university as a single number.

Show the source
Intake
September (Fall), January (Winter)
Source
Application deadline
June 15 is the application deadline for international students. The university’s general application deadline for the Lethbridge campus is June 30, and December 15 is its early-admission deadline (which is also the deadline for Board of Governors’ scholarship consideration).
Source

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Scholarships1 available
  • Board of Governors' Admission Scholarship

    Up to CAD $1,000, awarded once on entry

    Eligibility: Attend ULethbridge within five years of graduating high school and without having studied at another post-secondary institution; submit the admission application before December 15; and have a Grade 12 admission average of 80% or higher. No separate scholarship application — admission applicants are automatically considered.

    The university’s page for this award states no nationality restriction, so it is not an international-specific award; it is the entrance scholarship ULethbridge attaches to its own December 15 early-admission deadline. Note that the international application deadline (June 15) is later than the December 15 date this award requires, so an international applicant has to apply well ahead of the general international deadline to be considered.

    Source

Applied Statistics

BSc · Statistics

International tuition

CA$23,487.90 per year

Verified

2025/26 · Same rate across the institution · International students

This is the 2025/26 figure as published by ULethbridge. An earlier academic year than the one now running. Fees usually rise, so treat it as a floor and check the course page for the current rate.

ULethbridge publishes one annual international undergraduate tuition estimate covering all majors, so this is not a price set for this specific degree. Compulsory fees published in the same table add CAD $1,697.74 — student administrative fees $615.80, fine arts access $28.44, sport and recreation $235.94, Students’ Union fees including health/dental insurance and a UPass $807.56, and a $10.00 student magazine levy — bringing the university’s own stated annual total to CAD $25,185.64. This is the 2025/2026 estimate, which is what the university publishes as an annual figure; its 2026/2027 international fee schedule is published per course instead (see cost context).

Show the fee on the university's site

The annual tuition figure recorded here is ULethbridge’s own 2025/2026 published estimate. The university has separately issued a 2026/2027 Fall & Winter fee schedule for international undergraduates on its main programme campus, effective 1 May 2026, but that schedule prices tuition per course rather than as an annual total — so the 2026/27 annual equivalent depends on the course load a student actually registers in, and is not stated by the university as a single number.

Show the source
Intake
September (Fall), January (Winter)
Source
Application deadline
June 15 is the application deadline for international students. The university’s general application deadline for the Lethbridge campus is June 30, and December 15 is its early-admission deadline (which is also the deadline for Board of Governors’ scholarship consideration).
Source

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Scholarships1 available
  • Board of Governors' Admission Scholarship

    Up to CAD $1,000, awarded once on entry

    Eligibility: Attend ULethbridge within five years of graduating high school and without having studied at another post-secondary institution; submit the admission application before December 15; and have a Grade 12 admission average of 80% or higher. No separate scholarship application — admission applicants are automatically considered.

    The university’s page for this award states no nationality restriction, so it is not an international-specific award; it is the entrance scholarship ULethbridge attaches to its own December 15 early-admission deadline. Note that the international application deadline (June 15) is later than the December 15 date this award requires, so an international applicant has to apply well ahead of the general international deadline to be considered.

    Source

Mathematics

BSc · Mathematics

International tuition

CA$23,487.90 per year

Verified

2025/26 · Same rate across the institution · International students

This is the 2025/26 figure as published by ULethbridge. An earlier academic year than the one now running. Fees usually rise, so treat it as a floor and check the course page for the current rate.

ULethbridge publishes one annual international undergraduate tuition estimate covering all majors, so this is not a price set for this specific degree. Compulsory fees published in the same table add CAD $1,697.74 — student administrative fees $615.80, fine arts access $28.44, sport and recreation $235.94, Students’ Union fees including health/dental insurance and a UPass $807.56, and a $10.00 student magazine levy — bringing the university’s own stated annual total to CAD $25,185.64. This is the 2025/2026 estimate, which is what the university publishes as an annual figure; its 2026/2027 international fee schedule is published per course instead (see cost context).

Show the fee on the university's site

The annual tuition figure recorded here is ULethbridge’s own 2025/2026 published estimate. The university has separately issued a 2026/2027 Fall & Winter fee schedule for international undergraduates on its main programme campus, effective 1 May 2026, but that schedule prices tuition per course rather than as an annual total — so the 2026/27 annual equivalent depends on the course load a student actually registers in, and is not stated by the university as a single number.

Show the source
Intake
September (Fall), January (Winter)
Source
Application deadline
June 15 is the application deadline for international students. The university’s general application deadline for the Lethbridge campus is June 30, and December 15 is its early-admission deadline (which is also the deadline for Board of Governors’ scholarship consideration).
Source

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Scholarships1 available
  • Board of Governors' Admission Scholarship

    Up to CAD $1,000, awarded once on entry

    Eligibility: Attend ULethbridge within five years of graduating high school and without having studied at another post-secondary institution; submit the admission application before December 15; and have a Grade 12 admission average of 80% or higher. No separate scholarship application — admission applicants are automatically considered.

    The university’s page for this award states no nationality restriction, so it is not an international-specific award; it is the entrance scholarship ULethbridge attaches to its own December 15 early-admission deadline. Note that the international application deadline (June 15) is later than the December 15 date this award requires, so an international applicant has to apply well ahead of the general international deadline to be considered.

    Source

Physics

BSc · Physics

International tuition

CA$23,487.90 per year

Verified

2025/26 · Same rate across the institution · International students

This is the 2025/26 figure as published by ULethbridge. An earlier academic year than the one now running. Fees usually rise, so treat it as a floor and check the course page for the current rate.

ULethbridge publishes one annual international undergraduate tuition estimate covering all majors, so this is not a price set for this specific degree. Compulsory fees published in the same table add CAD $1,697.74 — student administrative fees $615.80, fine arts access $28.44, sport and recreation $235.94, Students’ Union fees including health/dental insurance and a UPass $807.56, and a $10.00 student magazine levy — bringing the university’s own stated annual total to CAD $25,185.64. This is the 2025/2026 estimate, which is what the university publishes as an annual figure; its 2026/2027 international fee schedule is published per course instead (see cost context).

Show the fee on the university's site

The annual tuition figure recorded here is ULethbridge’s own 2025/2026 published estimate. The university has separately issued a 2026/2027 Fall & Winter fee schedule for international undergraduates on its main programme campus, effective 1 May 2026, but that schedule prices tuition per course rather than as an annual total — so the 2026/27 annual equivalent depends on the course load a student actually registers in, and is not stated by the university as a single number.

Show the source
Intake
September (Fall), January (Winter)
Source
Application deadline
June 15 is the application deadline for international students. The university’s general application deadline for the Lethbridge campus is June 30, and December 15 is its early-admission deadline (which is also the deadline for Board of Governors’ scholarship consideration).
Source

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Scholarships1 available
  • Board of Governors' Admission Scholarship

    Up to CAD $1,000, awarded once on entry

    Eligibility: Attend ULethbridge within five years of graduating high school and without having studied at another post-secondary institution; submit the admission application before December 15; and have a Grade 12 admission average of 80% or higher. No separate scholarship application — admission applicants are automatically considered.

    The university’s page for this award states no nationality restriction, so it is not an international-specific award; it is the entrance scholarship ULethbridge attaches to its own December 15 early-admission deadline. Note that the international application deadline (June 15) is later than the December 15 date this award requires, so an international applicant has to apply well ahead of the general international deadline to be considered.

    Source

Chemistry

BSc · Chemistry

International tuition

CA$23,487.90 per year

Verified

2025/26 · Same rate across the institution · International students

This is the 2025/26 figure as published by ULethbridge. An earlier academic year than the one now running. Fees usually rise, so treat it as a floor and check the course page for the current rate.

ULethbridge publishes one annual international undergraduate tuition estimate covering all majors, so this is not a price set for this specific degree. Compulsory fees published in the same table add CAD $1,697.74 — student administrative fees $615.80, fine arts access $28.44, sport and recreation $235.94, Students’ Union fees including health/dental insurance and a UPass $807.56, and a $10.00 student magazine levy — bringing the university’s own stated annual total to CAD $25,185.64. This is the 2025/2026 estimate, which is what the university publishes as an annual figure; its 2026/2027 international fee schedule is published per course instead (see cost context).

Show the fee on the university's site

The annual tuition figure recorded here is ULethbridge’s own 2025/2026 published estimate. The university has separately issued a 2026/2027 Fall & Winter fee schedule for international undergraduates on its main programme campus, effective 1 May 2026, but that schedule prices tuition per course rather than as an annual total — so the 2026/27 annual equivalent depends on the course load a student actually registers in, and is not stated by the university as a single number.

Show the source
Intake
September (Fall), January (Winter)
Source
Application deadline
June 15 is the application deadline for international students. The university’s general application deadline for the Lethbridge campus is June 30, and December 15 is its early-admission deadline (which is also the deadline for Board of Governors’ scholarship consideration).
Source

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Scholarships1 available
  • Board of Governors' Admission Scholarship

    Up to CAD $1,000, awarded once on entry

    Eligibility: Attend ULethbridge within five years of graduating high school and without having studied at another post-secondary institution; submit the admission application before December 15; and have a Grade 12 admission average of 80% or higher. No separate scholarship application — admission applicants are automatically considered.

    The university’s page for this award states no nationality restriction, so it is not an international-specific award; it is the entrance scholarship ULethbridge attaches to its own December 15 early-admission deadline. Note that the international application deadline (June 15) is later than the December 15 date this award requires, so an international applicant has to apply well ahead of the general international deadline to be considered.

    Source

Advertisement

More about ULethbridge

About & contact

Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada· view on Google Maps ↗ulethbridge.ca

Find nearby

These open a map search near Lethbridge, Alberta. StudyPath isn't listing or vouching for specific places — what the university itself publishes about on-campus facilities appears under On-campus amenities, cited like everything else here.

No admissions email, phone number, or address verified for this university yet. Not yet collected, not necessarily unavailable.

Accommodation

CA$2,292–CA$6,468per 4-month term

on-campus residence — University Hall rooms plus the Piikani/Kainai and Mt. Blakiston apartment buildings, priced per bed

  • University Hall — Hallway Double (shared room, hallway bathrooms)CA$2,292
  • University Hall — Suite Single (own room in a suite)CA$3,228
  • University Hall — Hallway Super SingleCA$3,436
  • University Hall — Hallway Large SingleCA$3,436
  • University Hall — Suite Large SingleCA$3,540
  • University Hall Level 4 — Executive Suite SingleCA$3,688
  • University Hall Level 4 — Executive Hallway Large SingleCA$3,964
  • University Hall Level 4 — Executive Suite Large SingleCA$3,992
  • Piikani/Kainai House — 4 Bedroom Apartment, per bedCA$4,196
  • Mt. Blakiston House — 4 Bedroom Apartment, per bedCA$4,332
  • Piikani/Kainai House — 2 Bedroom Apartment, per bedCA$4,356
  • Mt. Blakiston House — 3 Bedroom Apartment, per bedCA$4,372
  • Mt. Blakiston House — 2 Bedroom Apartment, per bedCA$4,508
  • Mt. Blakiston House — Studio Apartment (self-contained)CA$5,128
  • Piikani/Kainai House — 1 Bedroom Apartment (self-contained)CA$6,468

Rates are per bed for a 4-month term, so a two-term Fall/Winter year is roughly double. The same page also lists townhome accommodation not included in the range above (Siksika/Tsuu T'ina House and The Village, $4,332–$6,748 per term). On top of the room rate there is a $160.00 housing application fee ($60 non-refundable plus a $100 first room deposit) and a $900.00 second room deposit on accepting an offer, both deposits credited against first-term room fees. First-year students living in University Hall, Piikani House or Kainai House are automatically enrolled in at least a Commuter Dining Plan, charged separately.

Published by the university itself, not a live listings price. Actual cost depends on room type, availability and when you apply.

Show the source

Search student housing near Lethbridge, Alberta (partner link)

After you graduate

Rules read 16 Aug 2026

What Canada's own immigration authority currently publishes. Not a ranking, not a guarantee, and not the same as what any agent or forum will tell you. Whether someone actually obtains residence depends on occupation, points, funds and policy that can change between application and graduation.

Money you must prove before the visa

CA$22,895per year, for a single applicant with no accompanying family members, covering the first year of the programme — and explicitly EXCLUDING tuition and transportation, which must be shown on top

Shown as a balance in a bank account. You keep control of it.

Figure published for: for applications made on or after September 1, 2025, in IRCC's own wording; the page was last modified 2026-01-26 and states 'These amounts are updated each year'. The previous figure, for applications between January 1, 2024 and August 31, 2025, was $20,635. This amount is revised regularly, so check it again before you transfer anything.

Applies to every province and territory EXCEPT Quebec; a student going to Quebec needs a Certificat d'acceptation du Québec and must meet costs set separately by the Ministère de l'Immigration, de la Francisation et de l'Intégration, which IRCC does not publish. The figure is living expenses only — tuition and return transportation for the applicant and any accompanying family are additional. Accompanying family raises it: $28,502 for 2 people, $35,040 for 3, $42,543 for 4, $48,252 for 5, $54,420 for 6, $60,589 for 7, and $6,170 for each further person. Funds must be available without working in Canada. Proof is needed for the first year; for a programme longer than a year the applicant must also explain how the rest will be paid. IRCC accepts several forms of proof and mandates none: bank statements for the past 4 months, a guaranteed investment certificate (GIC) from a participating Canadian financial institution, proof the first year of tuition and housing is already paid, a student or education loan, a bank draft convertible to Canadian dollars, a letter from a person or institution providing the money, or proof of a Canadian-funded scholarship. Local visa offices can require more, and an applicant from a country with foreign-exchange controls must also prove the money can legally be exported.

Show the source
Compare this against other countries →

Work during study

International students on a study permit may work off campus without a separate work permit if they are a full-time student at a designated learning institution (DLI), enrolled in a post-secondary academic, vocational or professional program (or a Quebec secondary-level vocational program) that is at least 6 months long and leads to a degree, diploma or certificate, hold a valid study permit with work conditions printed on it, and have a Social Insurance Number (SIN). During regular school terms or semesters they may work up to 24 hours per week off campus (across more than one job if needed). During scheduled breaks in the school year — such as summer and winter holidays or a reading week — they may work unlimited hours off campus. Working more than 24 hours per week during a term is a violation of study permit conditions.

Show the source

Post-study work visa

Post-Graduation Work Permit (PGWP) . Up to 3 years
Available to eligible graduates of designated learning institutions (not every institution or program qualifies). Permit length depends on the level and duration of the study program (and the passport's expiry date, whichever is shorter): a program of at least 8 months but under 2 years gets a PGWP up to the same length as the program; a program of 2 years or more gets a PGWP valid for 3 years. Graduates with a bachelor's, master's or doctoral degree face no field-of-study eligibility restriction (a restriction that does apply, since 1 November 2024, to some non-degree college/polytechnic programs), but all applicants now generally need a minimum Canadian Language Benchmark (CLB) 7 language-test result (CLB 5 for non-university college/polytechnic graduates) unless their PGWP application was submitted before 1 November 2024.

Show the source

Route to permanent residence

Express Entry's Canadian Experience Class (CEC) is a federal permanent-residence stream for people with qualifying Canadian work experience — the kind of experience a Post-Graduation Work Permit lets a graduate accumulate. To be eligible, the work experience must be paid, gained in Canada while authorized to work, in a National Occupational Classification (NOC) Training/Education/Experience/Responsibilities (TEER) category of 0, 1, 2 or 3, and total at least 1 year of full-time work (or the part-time equivalent — 1,560 hours) within the 3 years before applying. There is no minimum education requirement for the CEC stream itself, and a successful applicant must intend to live outside Quebec, which runs its own skilled-worker selection process.

Show the source

Route to citizenship

Canadian citizenship is administered by the same department that runs immigration, Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC). An adult applicant must have been physically present in Canada for at least 1,095 days (3 years) during the 5 years immediately before signing the application; time spent in Canada as a temporary resident or protected person before becoming a permanent resident counts at half value toward this, capped at 365 of the 1,095 days. Applicants must have filed Canadian income taxes, if required to, for at least 3 of those 5 years. Applicants aged 18 to 54 must demonstrate English or French to at least Canadian Language Benchmark (CLB) / Niveaux de compétence linguistique canadien (NCLC) level 4, and must pass a citizenship test on the rights and responsibilities of citizens and on Canada's history, geography, government, laws and symbols; applicants 55 and over are exempt from both the language proof and the test. All adult applicants take the oath of citizenship at a ceremony. Canada permits dual and multiple citizenship: on this same page IRCC states plainly that becoming a Canadian citizen does not require giving up another nationality, while flagging that a person's other country of citizenship may not reciprocate that position.

Show the source

What the government currently prioritises

Express Entry (the federal system covering the Canadian Experience Class, Federal Skilled Worker Program and Federal Skilled Trades Program) periodically runs category-based rounds of invitations that target published categories directly relevant to this dataset's fields: 'Healthcare and social services occupations' and 'Science, Technology, Engineering and Math (STEM) occupations', alongside separate categories for trade occupations, education, transport, French-language proficiency, and Canadian-experienced physicians, senior managers and researchers. Eligibility for either category requires at least 12 months of work experience within the past 3 years in a single occupation named on IRCC's published table for that round, identified by National Occupational Classification (NOC) code. The STEM table has included, among others, architecture and science managers, cybersecurity specialists, civil/mechanical/electrical-and-electronics/industrial-and-manufacturing engineers, geological engineers, and civil/mechanical/electrical engineering technologists and technicians. The healthcare and social services table has included, among others, specialists in clinical/laboratory medicine and in surgery, general practitioners and family physicians, dentists, optometrists, pharmacists, psychologists, physiotherapists, occupational therapists, registered nurses and registered psychiatric nurses, nurse practitioners, licensed practical nurses, dental hygienists and dental therapists, medical laboratory and medical radiation technologists, and social workers — and a separate category exists specifically for 'Physicians with Canadian work experience'. Which categories run, and which occupations are listed, is decided round by round and is not guaranteed for any particular occupation.

Show the source

PGWP eligibility rules changed materially on 1 November 2024: most applicants must now show a minimum language-test result, and non-degree study-permit applicants from that date must be in a field of study linked to occupations in long-term shortage — this field-of-study requirement does not apply to bachelor's, master's or doctoral graduates. Category-based Express Entry rounds (including the STEM category) run at IRCC's discretion, are not on a fixed schedule, and are not guaranteed to recur for any given occupation. Read 16 August 2026; Canada has changed PGWP and Express Entry settings more than once in the last two years, so re-check before relying on this. Deepening pass, 17 August 2026: inDemandOccupations re-cited to the same already-archived category-based-selection.html page to add the Healthcare and social services occupations category (specific named occupations) alongside the STEM category that was already there — the page names both categories together, so a single quote listing the category names supports the expanded value; the occupation lists themselves come from tables already present in the same archived snapshot (6a889eff73384e54). citizenshipRoute added 17 August 2026, cited to the same canada.ca 'Who can apply' page already used above (c361760c231416e7) — that single page carries the physical-presence figure, the language/test age bands, the tax-filing rule and the dual-citizenship statement together, so one citation supports the whole field. naturalisationStatus set to 'published-route' on 18 August 2026: the authority already cited under citizenshipRoute publishes criteria a foreign resident could actually follow, which is the only claim this field makes. It is deliberately not a judgement about how attainable that route is in practice. studentVisaFunds added 19 August 2026. mechanism is recorded as bank-balance, not guaranteed-investment, and the reason matters: the Student Direct Stream — the route whose defining requirement was a CAN$20,635 GIC — no longer exists. IRCC's own student-direct-stream.html URL now serves the general study-permit hub with no SDS content on it at all (snapshot d26354c8c0a85eb7, read the same day). A GIC is still listed on the proof-of-funds page as one of several accepted documents, but it is no longer attached to a faster stream and no longer a required mechanism, so recording 'guaranteed-investment' would describe a programme that has been withdrawn. Quebec is deliberately left without a figure: IRCC's page says only that Quebec applicants must meet costs set by the Ministère de l'Immigration, de la Francisation et de l'Intégration, and that ministry is not an allowlisted immigration domain here, so the Quebec amount was not collected rather than guessed. The $22,895 is the single-applicant row; the larger household figures are in conditions verbatim from the same table.

Open the immigration authority's own page ↗

Advertisement

Student photos

Contributed by students and applicants. Not checked the way the campus photos above are, just real photos from people who've actually been here.

Loading…

What students say about ULethbridge

Opinions from students and applicants. Not checked against the university's own pages the way the fees and deadlines above are.

to write a review. Signing in with your university email marks you as a verified student here.

Loading reviews…