Still growing.New universities and courses are added most weekdays (not weekends), each checked against the university's own page before it goes live — worth checking back. Sources last read 13 Sept 2026. How we verify →

StudyPath
QS #1201-1400Novi Sad, Serbia· QS World University Rankings 2027

University of Novi Sad

University of Novi Sad, in Novi Sad, Serbia, has 5 undergraduate courses listed on StudyPath. International tuition runs from €2,000 to €7,000 a year depending on the course. UNS publishes its own accommodation prices, from €90 per month. Every figure above was read from UNS's own published pages and last checked on 4 September 2026.

Courses
5
Fees verified
5 / 5
Applies everywhere on the site, on this device — change it any time.
Not set — every fee below is the international rate. Home and EU/EEA rates are often far lower.

courses

5 courses

Bachelor with Honours · 4 years · Software Engineering

International tuition

€2,000 per year

~€8,000 for the whole 4 years, at today's fee
Verified

2026/27 · Priced for this course · International students

From the Faculty of Technical Sciences' own official enrollment call ("Конкурс за упис у прву годину студија") for 2026/27, published as a PDF from the faculty's own site. Its per-programme quota table has five numeric columns per row: budget-funded places, self-financing places, total places, tuition for domestic self-financing students (in RSD), and tuition for foreign nationals ("странци", in EUR) -- this programme's row is quoted. The EUR figure is uniform across every undergraduate programme in this call (every row in the table reads exactly "2.000 €"), so it is not this programme's own distinguishing rate, but it is this programme's own line in the university's official current-year fee table. Payable in two installments per the same document: 50% at enrollment, 50% by winter-semester certification -- i.e. within the 2026/27 school year this call governs; the document does not state whether the rate holds for a student's later years of the same programme.

Show the fee on the university's site
Intake
Not verified
Taught in
English
Source
Application deadline
Not verified

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Bachelor with Honours · 4 years · Biomedical Engineering

International tuition

€2,000 per year

~€8,000 for the whole 4 years, at today's fee
Verified

2026/27 · Priced for this course · International students

From the Faculty of Technical Sciences' own official enrollment call ("Конкурс за упис у прву годину студија") for 2026/27, published as a PDF from the faculty's own site. Its per-programme quota table has five numeric columns per row: budget-funded places, self-financing places, total places, tuition for domestic self-financing students (in RSD), and tuition for foreign nationals ("странци", in EUR) -- this programme's row is quoted. The EUR figure is uniform across every undergraduate programme in this call (every row in the table reads exactly "2.000 €"), so it is not this programme's own distinguishing rate, but it is this programme's own line in the university's official current-year fee table. Payable in two installments per the same document: 50% at enrollment, 50% by winter-semester certification -- i.e. within the 2026/27 school year this call governs; the document does not state whether the rate holds for a student's later years of the same programme.

Show the fee on the university's site
Intake
Not verified
Taught in
English
Source
Application deadline
Not verified

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Civil Engineering

Bachelor with Honours · 4 years · Civil Engineering

International tuition

€2,000 per year

~€8,000 for the whole 4 years, at today's fee
Verified

2026/27 · Priced for this course · International students

From the Faculty of Technical Sciences' own official enrollment call ("Конкурс за упис у прву годину студија") for 2026/27, published as a PDF from the faculty's own site. Its per-programme quota table has five numeric columns per row: budget-funded places, self-financing places, total places, tuition for domestic self-financing students (in RSD), and tuition for foreign nationals ("странци", in EUR) -- this programme's row is quoted. The EUR figure is uniform across every undergraduate programme in this call (every row in the table reads exactly "2.000 €"), so it is not this programme's own distinguishing rate, but it is this programme's own line in the university's official current-year fee table. Payable in two installments per the same document: 50% at enrollment, 50% by winter-semester certification -- i.e. within the 2026/27 school year this call governs; the document does not state whether the rate holds for a student's later years of the same programme.

Show the fee on the university's site
Intake
Not verified
Taught in
English
Source
Application deadline
Not verified

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Doctor of Medicine (M.D.) · 6 years · Medicine

International tuition

€7,000 per year

~€42,000 for the whole 6 years, at today's fee
Verified

2026/2027 · Priced for this course · International students

From the Faculty of Medicine's Department for Studies in English admission page for the 2026/2027 academic year. The price includes tuition, online library resources and access to electronic textbooks, per the same page.

Show the fee on the university's site
Intake
Not verified
Taught in
English
Source
Application deadline
Not verified

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Entry requirementstests · interview

Admissions tests

  • Biology requiredPer the Faculty's own admission page: 'All applicants for admission into the first year of studies in medicine and dentistry in English must pass entrance exam in BIOLOGY and CHEMISTRY.'
  • Chemistry requiredPer the Faculty's own admission page: 'All applicants for admission into the first year of studies in medicine and dentistry in English must pass entrance exam in BIOLOGY and CHEMISTRY.'
Source

Interview

Language skills must be supported by relevant certificates (IELTS, TOEFL, etc.) or will be tested by the Admission Board via interview; candidates who are native speakers or completed previous education in English are exempted.
Source

Doctor of Dental Medicine (D.M.D.) · 6 years · Dentistry

International tuition

€7,000 per year

~€42,000 for the whole 6 years, at today's fee
Verified

2026/2027 · Priced for this course · International students

From the Faculty of Medicine's Department for Studies in English admission page for the 2026/2027 academic year. The price includes tuition, online library resources and access to electronic textbooks, per the same page.

Show the fee on the university's site
Intake
Not verified
Taught in
English
Source
Application deadline
Not verified

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Entry requirementstests

Admissions tests

  • Biology requiredPer the Faculty's own admission page: 'All applicants for admission into the first year of studies in medicine and dentistry in English must pass entrance exam in BIOLOGY and CHEMISTRY.'
  • Chemistry requiredPer the Faculty's own admission page: 'All applicants for admission into the first year of studies in medicine and dentistry in English must pass entrance exam in BIOLOGY and CHEMISTRY.'
Source

Advertisement

More about UNS

Student body

QS's own figures · QS World University Rankings 2027

Students
39,431
Faculty
2,534

These come from QS, not the university's own pages. Unlike every fee and deadline on this site. QS is the primary source for its own rankings and measurements, which is why it is cited here and rejected everywhere else.

Show the QS profile

About & contact

Novi Sad, Serbia· view on Google Maps ↗uns.ac.rs

Find nearby

These open a map search near Novi Sad. StudyPath isn't listing or vouching for specific places — what the university itself publishes about on-campus facilities appears under On-campus amenities, cited like everything else here.

No admissions email, phone number, or address verified for this university yet. Not yet collected, not necessarily unavailable.

Accommodation

€90–€400per month

University of Novi Sad's Faculty of Sciences (an official uns.ac.rs subdomain) tells incoming Erasmus/international students that on-campus dorms are offered only for short summer visits (July-August) due to limited capacity, and states this typical off-campus private-flat rent range for students during the academic year.

Published by the university itself, not a live listings price. Actual cost depends on room type, availability and when you apply.

Show the source

Advertisement

Student photos

Contributed by students and applicants. Not checked the way the campus photos above are, just real photos from people who've actually been here.

Loading…

What students say about UNS

Opinions from students and applicants. Not checked against the university's own pages the way the fees and deadlines above are.

to write a review. Signing in with your university email marks you as a verified student here.

Loading reviews…