Still growing.New universities and courses are added most weekdays (not weekends), each checked against the university's own page before it goes live — worth checking back. Sources last read 13 Sept 2026. How we verify →

StudyPath
Not separately QS-rankedYerevan, Armenia· QS World University Rankings 2027

Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi

Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi, in Yerevan, Armenia, has 3 undergraduate courses listed on StudyPath. International tuition runs from AMD 2,100,000 to AMD 2,600,000 a year depending on the course. YSMU publishes its own accommodation prices, from AMD 90,000 per month. Every figure above was read from YSMU's own published pages and last checked on 3 September 2026.

Not checked this pass (not attempted, to conserve fetches after repeated recent topuniversities.com plain-fetch failures returning only site chrome for other small/regional universities).

Courses
3
Fees verified
3 / 3
Applies everywhere on the site, on this device — change it any time.
Not set — every fee below is the international rate. Home and EU/EEA rates are often far lower.

courses

3 courses

MD Physician · 6 years · Medicine

International tuition

AMD 2,600,000 per year

~AMD 15,600,000 for the whole 6 years, at today's fee
Verified

2026-2027 academic year · Priced for this course · International students

YSMU's own admissions page for foreign citizens gives a single tuition table explicitly labelled for "foreign citizens studying in English", separate from the domestic AMD 1,300,000 figure on the faculty's own page (which does not specify residency, per this entry's earlier note). This is the resolving citation: the annual rate is fixed for the whole 6-year programme.

Show the fee on the university's site
Intake
Not verified
Application deadline
Not verified

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Specialist Diploma in Stomatology · 5 years · Dentistry

International tuition

AMD 2,600,000 per year

~AMD 13,000,000 for the whole 5 years, at today's fee
Verified

2026-2027 academic year · Priced for this course · International students

YSMU's own admissions page for foreign citizens gives a single tuition table explicitly labelled for "foreign citizens studying in English", separate from the domestic AMD 1,000,000 figure on the faculty's own page (which does not specify residency, per this entry's earlier note). This is the resolving citation.

Show the fee on the university's site
Intake
Not verified
Application deadline
Not verified

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Bachelor of Pharmacy · 4 years · Pharmacology

International tuition

AMD 2,100,000 per year

~AMD 8,400,000 for the whole 4 years, at today's fee
Verified

2026-2027 academic year · Priced for this course · International students

YSMU's own admissions page for foreign citizens gives a single tuition table explicitly labelled for "foreign citizens studying in English", separate from the faculty's own domestic-residence figure (whose actual number was not extractable, per this entry's earlier note). This is the resolving citation, for the Bachelor's-level track specifically (the same table separately prices a 1-year Master's-level track at AMD 2,200,000).

Show the fee on the university's site
Intake
Not verified
Application deadline
Not verified

What you'll study

Not yet added.

Advertisement

More about YSMU

About & contact

Yerevan, Armenia· view on Google Maps ↗ysmu.am

Find nearby

These open a map search near Yerevan. StudyPath isn't listing or vouching for specific places — what the university itself publishes about on-campus facilities appears under On-campus amenities, cited like everything else here.

No admissions email, phone number, or address verified for this university yet. Not yet collected, not necessarily unavailable.

Accommodation

AMD 90,000–AMD 120,000per month

YSMU's own University Hostel (three corpuses in the Kanaker-Zeytun district of Yerevan), standard rooms vs 'comfort' rooms. The published figure is the price for the whole room (housing 2-3 students), split among roommates, not a per-person rate.

  • Standard hostel room (houses 2-3 students)AMD 90,000
  • Comfort roomAMD 120,000

Published by the university itself, not a live listings price. Actual cost depends on room type, availability and when you apply.

Show the source

Advertisement

Student photos

Contributed by students and applicants. Not checked the way the campus photos above are, just real photos from people who've actually been here.

Loading…

What students say about YSMU

Opinions from students and applicants. Not checked against the university's own pages the way the fees and deadlines above are.

to write a review. Signing in with your university email marks you as a verified student here.

Loading reviews…