🚧Still growing.New universities and courses are added most weekdays (not weekends), each checked against the university's own page before it goes live — worth checking back. Sources last read 1 Oct 2026.How we verify →
Counts every course in this subject, in any language of instruction, bachelor's and master's alike. The list below starts with English-taught courses only, so it will normally be shorter — untick that filter to see the rest. It also follows the Studying for picker above it, so it shows fewer again once a level is chosen.
Applies everywhere on the site, on this device — change it any time.
Not set — every fee below is the international rate. Home and EU/EEA rates are often far lower.
Cambridge publishes this figure without stating which year it applies to, so it may already be out of date. Treat it as a starting point and check the course page for the current rate. Flag it below if you know it has changed.
From Cambridge’s own fee tool for this course, set to Overseas fee status. This is the University Composition Fee only; the same tool adds a separate estimate for living costs. The tool does not say which year the figure is for.
Autumn Semester 2025 · Same rate across the institution · International students
ETH charges tuition per semester, not per year, and does not label the rate by academic year: it publishes it as applying from the Autumn Semester 2025. CHF 2190 is the "threefold tuition fee" charged to tuition fee group 2 — students who take up residence in Switzerland or the Principality of Liechtenstein for the purpose of their studies, or who live in neither country. Group 1 (Swiss and Liechtenstein citizens, anyone resident in Switzerland or Liechtenstein when they gained their university entrance qualification, and EU/EFTA citizens holding a qualifying work or settlement permit) pays CHF 730 per semester. ETH assigns the group during the admission procedure. Compulsory semester fees are charged on top of tuition every semester. ETH publishes the group 1 total as "ETH tuition and semester fees sum up to CHF 804/semester" (https://ethz.ch/en/studies/financial.html), i.e. CHF 730 tuition plus CHF 74 of compulsory semester fees, so a group 2 student pays roughly CHF 2264 per semester all in. That CHF 2264 total is arithmetic, not a figure ETH itself publishes; only the CHF 2190 tuition rate is evidenced by the quote. A single rate covers every ETH bachelor’s and master’s programme, so this is an institution-wide figure, not a price set for this degree.
2026 · Priced for this course · International students
UNSW's own published "2026 Indicative first year full fee" for international students in the Faculty of Science, described on the page as "based on an estimated average using historical student enrolment patterns... The amount you pay will vary depending on the calendar year you enrol, the courses you select and whether your study load is more or less than 1 Equivalent Full Time Student Load (8 courses per year)." Collected in August 2026, while UNSW's 2027-intake applications were open but before any 2027-labelled fee figure was published on this page, so the most recent confirmed (2026) rate is recorded rather than assumed to still apply, or guessed forward, for 2027 entry. The indicative full fee to complete the degree (tuition plus ≈AUD $1,000/yr study-related costs, compounded across the programme) is separately published as part of the same block. Other fees and charges (e.g. Student Services and Amenities Fee) are not included.
▸Show the fee on the university's site
UNSW publishes an indicative first-year fee based on an estimated average. It covers tuition only — UNSW states outright that other fees and charges are not included in the figure.
▸Show the source
Intake
Not verified
Application deadline
On-time applications for admission usually close at the end of September each year for Term 1 admission (late applications accepted with a late fee, subject to availability); most Term 1 offers are made in December and January. International applicants generally apply via the UNSW Applicant Portal rather than UAC.▸Source
What you'll study
Not yet added.
Scholarships4 available▸
UNSW International Student Award
A 20% contribution towards tuition fees each term for the duration of the program. It can be combined with other UNSW scholarships, but not with special offers or tuition fee arrangements under the Sponsor Partners Program.
Eligibility: For international students who are citizens of an eligible country, commencing full-time study as a new student on campus in a UNSW Diploma, undergraduate or postgraduate coursework program in 2026 or 2027, holding an offer of admission and not already a UNSW student. Programs offered by AGSM, UNSW Online, UNSW Canberra, UNSW Foundation Programs, Transition Program Online, any Hexamester-calendar program, and Study Abroad students are excluded. Applicants submit a personal statement of no more than 500 words on their reasons for studying the proposed program.
UNSW publishes an explicit "How will I be assessed?" section for this award: applicants are assessed on their ability to demonstrate "Academic Merit" and "Aptitude and commitment to studies". That is a statement about how the award is decided, not merely a bar to apply, and no financial circumstances are named — hence merit rather than both. Confirmation arrives within two days of the offer. The award cannot be deferred.
▸Source
UNSW International Scientia Coursework Scholarship (PUCA1025)
Either full tuition fee support for the minimum duration of the program, or a $20,000 contribution each year towards tuition fees for the minimum duration of the program. Recipients may also receive invitations to UNSW networking events and guaranteed entry to the UNSW Professional Development Program.
Eligibility: For international coursework students. UNSW states the award rewards high academic achievement, leadership demonstrated at school, in the workplace or in the community, and extracurricular activities such as sport, cultural activities, volunteer work or work experience. A separate scholarship application is required.
Merit is stated in UNSW's own words — the award "rewards students with high academic achievement, leadership skills ... and extracurricular activities" — with no financial-need element, so merit rather than both. No coveragePercentage is recorded: UNSW writes "full tuition fee support", never a percentage, and inventing 100 would be putting a number in the university's mouth.
▸Source
Australia's Global University Award (PUCA1026)
A once-off payment of $10,000 towards tuition fees.
Eligibility: For international students applying to UNSW. No separate application is needed — anyone who meets the eligibility criteria is automatically considered when they apply to study at UNSW. UNSW states the scholarship rewards students with high academic achievement.
UNSW's description — "This scholarship rewards students with high academic achievement" — is a direct statement about what the award is given for, so merit is recorded. There is no financial-need element and no application, so it is not both. A fixed cash contribution rather than a percentage, so no coveragePercentage.
▸Source
UNSW College Award (PUCA1027)
A once-off payment of $10,000 towards tuition fees.
Eligibility: For any student who has successfully completed a UNSW College Foundation Studies program and plans to study a UNSW bachelor's degree. Considered automatically — no separate application. UNSW states the award rewards high academic achievement during UNSW College Foundation Studies.
Recorded as merit on UNSW's own wording that it "rewards students with high academic achievement during their UNSW College Foundation Studies". This route is only open to students who came through UNSW College Foundation Studies — it is not a general international award — but it applies to any UNSW bachelor's degree, so it attaches to every undergraduate program here. A fixed cash contribution, so no coveragePercentage.
▸Source
Entry requirementsEnglish▸
English language
IELTS Academic, 6.5 overall, min. 6.0 in each subtestUNSW's English-language-requirements page lists this exact 6.5-overall/6.0-per-subtest bar against several undergraduate faculty rows in its score table, including the Science faculty row (read directly from the same table; the shortest contiguous quote citable here lands on the table's Arts, Design & Architecture row, which carries the identical figure). UNSW accepts IELTS Academic, IELTS One Skill Retake and IELTS UKVI (online IELTS is not accepted). TOEFL iBT 90 overall (min. 23 writing, 22 reading/listening/speaking), PTE Academic, Cambridge C1 Advanced/C2 Proficiency and other pathways are also accepted for undergraduate study; test must be dated within 2 years of intended start.
2026/27 · Priced for this course · International students
U of T's own Table D2 ('International Tuition Fees for Undergraduate Programs with Higher Fees in Upper Years') states that Computer Science/Bioinformatics/Data Science students pay the general Arts & Science Year-1 rate in their entry year, then a higher specialized rate from Year 2 onward -- for the 2026 entry cohort that's ,110 in 2026-27 (this figure) rising to ,480 in 2027-28.
Approximate yearly cost of tuition (16 units) · Priced for this course · International students
Approximate yearly tuition for 16 units (standard full-time load). Fees vary by course selection and are reviewed annually; 2027 indicative rate shown.
▸Show the fee on the university's site
UQ reviews its fees each year and states they may increase, so the published figure is the rate for the year of entry rather than for the degree.
▸Show the source
Intake
February (Semester 1), July (Semester 2)▸Source
Application deadline
November 30 of the previous year▸Source
What you'll study
Not yet added.
Scholarships1 available▸
UQ Vice-Chancellor's Scholarship
$12,000 per year
Eligibility: Outstanding academic achievements during senior secondary studies; aspiring to undertake a coursework degree at UQ. All study areas eligible.
Number awarded may vary; opening date 7 August 2026; open to all study areas including STEM.
▸Source
Entry requirementsEnglish▸
English language
IELTS Academic, 6.5 overall, reading 6; writing 6; speaking 6; listening 6UQ's standard undergraduate English requirement (English Level 1). The same page lists TOEFL iBT 87 (L19 R19 W21 S19), PTE Academic 64 (60 all bands), Cambridge C1 Advanced 176 (169 all), and other tests at this band; those alternatives sit in adjacent columns and could not be brought inside one contiguous quote, so only the IELTS column is recorded structurally.
Same rate across the institution · All students — no separate international rate
LMU Munich publishes this figure without stating which year it applies to, so it may already be out of date. Treat it as a starting point and check the course page for the current rate. Flag it below if you know it has changed.
LMU's own fee page states that no tuition fees have been charged since the 2013/14 winter semester, with no carve-out by nationality. Every enrolled student, German or international, instead pays only the standard semester contribution to the Munich Student Union, which is not tuition.
2026/27 · Same rate across the institution · All students — no separate international rate
Brown charges one flat tuition rate to every undergraduate regardless of nationality -- there is no separate international rate. This is the base Tuition (Full-Time) charge only; Brown also bills mandatory fees (Student Activities Fee, Health Services Fee), and most students additionally pay for room and board, which are billed separately and not included in this figure.
2026/2027 · Same rate across the institution · International students
Band A of Sapienza's three-band flat contribution for students whose income is declared abroad. Band B is EUR 700 a year and Band C is EUR 1,500 a year; the full country lists are published in Art. 38 of the Student Regulations and reproduced in the cost note below. Regional tax, stamp duty and a EUR 30 per-application pre-selection fee are charged separately.
▸Show the fee on the university's site
Sapienza's Art. 38 fee schedule sets the flat annual contribution for students who file income tax returns abroad at EUR 300 (Band A), EUR 700 (Band B) or EUR 1,500 (Band C), each paid in three instalments. Bands are assigned by country "based on GDP (Gross Domestic Product) adjusted to PPP (Purchasing Power Parity)". The regional tax (EUR 140) and stamp duty (EUR 16) are charged on top and are not tuition. Art. 38 section 5 adds that a student on a flat-rate contribution cannot also pay by ISEE, cannot reclaim enrolment fees against a DiscoLazio regional scholarship, and cannot stack further fee reductions.
▸Show the source
Intake
Not verified
Taught in
English▸Source
Application deadline
Compulsory online pre-selection. For 2026-2027 it opened on 22 December 2025 and closed for non-EU visa applicants on 15 May 2026, with successful candidates then required to register on Universitaly by 30 June 2026; EU and EU-equivalent candidates had until 31 July 2026. Maximum two applications per candidate per academic year, EUR 30 each, non-refundable, no waivers.▸Source
UKM publishes this figure without stating which year it applies to, so it may already be out of date. Treat it as a starting point and check the course page for the current rate. Flag it below if you know it has changed.
From UKM's own Faculty of Science and Technology (FST) international-student fee schedule, published by UKMShape. This is the full 8-semester (4-year) total: a RM2,520 one-off registration fee plus RM71,550 tuition (RM11,350 in semester 1, then RM8,600 in each of the remaining 7 semesters). The schedule labels the totals 'approximated figures' serving 'only as a guideline' and is subject to review without prior notice; it carries no academic year, hence undated.
Same rate across the institution · All students — no separate international rate
University of Bonn publishes this figure without stating which year it applies to, so it may already be out of date. Treat it as a starting point and check the course page for the current rate. Flag it below if you know it has changed.
Bonn charges no tuition. Every student pays a semester fee (social contribution) instead: €363.07 for winter semester 2026/27, most of it a Germany-wide transport ticket.
Same rate across the institution · All students — no separate international rate
University of Cologne publishes this figure without stating which year it applies to, so it may already be out of date. Treat it as a starting point and check the course page for the current rate. Flag it below if you know it has changed.
The University of Cologne charges no tuition, to students from any country. Every student pays a semester contribution, recalculated each semester, which is not tuition.
Same rate across the institution · Non-EU students
UPC publishes this figure without stating which year it applies to, so it may already be out of date. Treat it as a starting point and check the course page for the current rate. Flag it below if you know it has changed.
UPC prints this same line on every bachelor’s degree page checked (14 of them), so it is recorded as an institution-wide rate rather than a price for this specific degree. Read the two figures carefully: €1,061 is the ordinary rate and €1,800 the rate for NON-EU RESIDENTS — the distinction UPC draws is residence, not nationality, so a non-EU national who is a legal resident in Spain is not automatically on the higher rate. UPC calls both figures "approximate": the real amounts are set each year by a decree of the Government of Catalonia and vary with how "experimental" the qualification is, and enrolment is charged per credit, so an actual bill depends on the credit load taken. The fee line itself carries no academic year (the "2026-2027" labels elsewhere on the page attach to the admission mark and to the degree catalogue, not to the fee), so undated: true is set rather than inferring a year the page does not state against this figure.
▸Show the fee on the university's site
Intake
September 2026 (Start of the academic year)▸Source
Taught in
English▸Source
Application deadline
Pre-enrolment for 2026-2027 ran 2-26 June 2026, with a second round on 16-17 September 2026. Pre-enrolment is run by the University Access Office of the Government of Catalonia, not by UPC itself.▸Source
Entry requirementsgrades▸
Academic offer
Entry is by cut-off mark through Catalan/Spanish university pre-enrolment; UPC publishes an admission mark of 10,704 for this degree for the 2026-2027 academic year.▸SourceConvert your grade to compare →
Bachelor in Bioinformatics · 4 years · Bioinformatics, Computer Science
International tuition
€4,500 per year
~€18,000 for the whole 4 years, at today's fee
✓ Verified
2026/27 · Priced for this course · International students
▸Show the fee on the university's site
Intake
September 2026 (1 Sept 2026)▸Source
Taught in
English▸Source
Application deadline
Not verified
What you'll study
Not yet added.
Entry requirementsEnglish · grades · interview▸
English language
ELTS Academic, 6.5 overallPublished on this page as "ELTS Academic" (apparently a typo for IELTS Academic); transcribed verbatim.
TOEFL iBT, 81 overall
Cambridge English Exam, 176 overall
Pearson PTE Academic, 59 overall
Duolingo English Test, 120 overall
▸Source
Academic offer
Applicants must submit academic transcripts showing an overall grade average of at least 7.5 out of 10 in Mathematics and English, plus a remote motivational interview. Applications are not accepted from Bangladesh, Belarus, Pakistan or Russia.▸SourceConvert your grade to compare →
Interview
A motivational interview is conducted remotely for all applicants.▸Source
MIPT publishes this figure without stating which year it applies to, so it may already be out of date. Treat it as a starting point and check the course page for the current rate. Flag it below if you know it has changed.
MIPT's published yearly fee for this English-taught master's programme. No academic year is given.
2026/27 · Priced for this course · International students
The table is headed "Tuition fees for Foreign Students in the academic year 2026/2027 for full-time Bachelor's studies" and its last column is "SEMESTER FEE (PLN)", so this is a per-semester figure and not a yearly one. A separate one-off application fee of PLN 100 applies (PLN 150 for the Polish-taught Architecture programme), and every foreign candidate must sit a mandatory entrance exam in mathematics. The quote is the programme row itself; the heading that carries the year and the per-semester basis sits above four other programme rows on the same archived page, too far to reach contiguously.
▸Show the fee on the university's site
Intake
Not verified
Taught in
English. Wrocław gives "MEDIUM OF INSTRUCTION" its own column in the same table, and these five are the whole of its English-taught bachelor offer.▸Source
~ARS 28,505,600 for the whole 4 years, at today's fee
~ Published, undated
Priced for this course · All students — no separate international rate
UADE publishes this figure without stating which year it applies to, so it may already be out of date. Treat it as a starting point and check the course page for the current rate. Flag it below if you know it has changed.
UADE prices every degree as a monthly instalment, not an annual or per-term figure — recorded here as 511,608 ARS/month, the "pack de 5 materias" rate (five subjects per cuatrimestre, a standard full-time load), not the lower single-subject rate of 107,709 ARS/month UADE also publishes on the same page. UADE's own wording is "desde" (from) — a floor, not a guaranteed price; a heavier course load or later intake could cost more. This is also charged every month across a roughly four-to-five-month cuatrimestre, not across a twelve-month year, so multiplying by 12 to estimate an annual cost would overstate it — UADE states no annual total anywhere on this page. Same rate for every applicant regardless of nationality; UADE does not publish a separate international fee. In force from 1 May 2026 (1.° de mayo de 2026 on UADE's own page).
Same rate across the institution · International students
XJTLU publishes this figure without stating which year it applies to, so it may already be out of date. Treat it as a starting point and check the course page for the current rate. Flag it below if you know it has changed.
XJTLU states the figure as "International Students: RMB 93,000 per academic year" but attaches no academic year or entry year to it anywhere on the page.
▸Show the fee on the university's site
RMB 93,000 per academic year for international students (roughly USD 13,000) — among the cheapest fees on StudyPath for an entirely English-taught, dual-degree engineering or science degree. XJTLU states the figure as "International Students: RMB 93,000 per academic year" but attaches no academic year or entry year to it anywhere on the page, so it is recorded here as verified cost context rather than as a structured, budget-comparable fee: this project will not infer a fee period a university has not published. Real reductions are published against the same intake: a 10% Early Bird Discount for international undergraduates who submit a complete application by 15 April 2026 and pay the deposit by the offer-letter deadline; sibling discounts of 5% (second sibling), 10% (third) and 15% (fourth); an entry scholarship of up to 50% of the annual tuition fee for academic excellence, renewable annually; progression scholarships of RMB 10,000 (first-class marks) or RMB 5,000 (second-class) awarded automatically on the previous session’s average; and a further 10% off University of Liverpool fees for students taking the 2+2 route to Liverpool for years three and four.
▸Show the source
Intake
September 2026▸Source
Taught in
English▸Source
Application deadline
Final application deadline 15 May 2026 for international applicants. XJTLU also runs earlier assessment rounds (30 November 2025, 15 January 2026, 28 February 2026, 31 March 2026, 15 May 2026), and the 10% Early Bird Discount requires a complete application by 15 April 2026.▸Source
What you'll study
Not yet added.
Scholarships2 available▸
XJTLU Entry Scholarship
Up to 50 percent of the tuition fee per year, renewable annually subject to continued strong academic performance.
Eligibility: International and Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan undergraduate applicants, awarded on academic excellence. Applicants must indicate interest and complete the "XJTLU Entry Scholarship" section during the online programme application; the awarding panel meets at several points in the year, so applying early matters for availability.
XJTLU publishes no numeric grade, GPA or percentage bar for this award — only "academic excellence" — so no minimum* field is recorded, and no coveragePercentage either because "up to 50 percent" is a ceiling rather than a stated payout. Separate from the automatic 10% Early Bird Discount and the sibling discounts, which are described in this programme’s cost context.
▸Source
Progression scholarship
RMB 10,000 for first class marks; RMB 5,000 for second class marks.
Eligibility: Awarded on a student’s average marks in the previous academic session. Nominations are considered automatically — there is no application.
A continuing-student award rather than an entry award, and a fixed cash amount rather than a percentage of tuition, so coveragePercentage is not recorded.
▸Source
QS #1401+UNQBernal, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
Same rate across the institution · All students — no separate international rate
UNQ publishes this figure without stating which year it applies to, so it may already be out of date. Treat it as a starting point and check the course page for the current rate. Flag it below if you know it has changed.
Confirmed tuition-free by UNQ's own Statute, Article 7(a): the University "Garantiza la gratuidad de la enseñanza de grado en todas las carreras ofrecidas en su modalidad presencial" - it guarantees free undergraduate teaching in ALL degrees offered in its in-person mode. READ THE CONDITION: the guarantee is scoped to modalidad presencial, and UNQ separately runs UNQ Virtual, whose distance degrees are NOT covered by it. All eleven UNQ courses here are in scope - each one's own unq.edu.ar page states 'Modalidad: Presencial' in its fact box, checked individually. Undergraduate only; postgraduate is outside the article. Foreign applicants present a passport or national ID plus a residence certificate (permanent, temporary or transit) and a legalised or apostilled secondary qualification. RECHECK FLAG: this rests on the university's statute rather than on a page written for foreign applicants. Argentine national universities were given room from 2024 onwards to charge non-resident foreigners, and a university could act on that without amending its statute, so a reader planning on this should confirm with the university's admissions office. UNRC and UNLP publish evidence that is specific to foreign students, and so stronger.
▸Show the fee on the university's site
Argentina's Higher Education Law (Ley 24.521) reserves free undergraduate tuition at state universities for Argentine citizens and for foreigners who hold permanent residency in the country -- a foreign student without permanent residency has never been automatically covered by that guarantee, and the law leaves individual institutions free to charge such students. UNQ's own page for Licenciatura en Bioinformática names Ley 24.521 as the legal basis for its admission conditions ("Condiciones de ingreso: Las establecidas por la Ley Nº 24521 de Educación Superior, o las leyes que eventualmente la reemplacen, y las reglamentaciones vigentes de la Universidad Nacional de Quilmes."), but that reference is only about admission requirements in general and does not itself address tuition or fees for international students. Whether Universidad Nacional de Quilmes actually charges non-resident international undergraduates, and how much, is not stated on any official unq.edu.ar page found. This is a live, actively-discussed question as of September 2026 -- the national government has been pushing universities to exercise this existing legal right to charge non-resident foreigners -- but StudyPath only records what an official source actually states, so no tuition figure (free or paid) is recorded here.
Priced for this course · All students — no separate international rate
Constructor University publishes this figure without stating which year it applies to, so it may already be out of date. Treat it as a starting point and check the course page for the current rate. Flag it below if you know it has changed.
Constructor is a private university and charges EU and non-EU students the same tuition: EUR 11,925 per semester. A one-time enrolment fee is added in the first semester (EUR 640 for EU students, EUR 940 for non-EU). Constructor says every admitted student receives an individual financial package, and that all students are considered for an academic achievement scholarship based on their school GPA.
▸Show the fee on the university's site
Intake
Not verified
Taught in
English▸Source
Application deadline
Not verified
What you'll study
Not yet added.
Not separately QS-rankedMIT BengaluruBengaluru, India
2026/27 · Priced for this course · International students
Manipal admits international students under its Foreign / NRI category. This is that category's 2026-27 fee for the whole 2-year course in US dollars, tuition and other fees together, paid in yearly instalments. A refundable caution deposit of US$100 is paid on top.
▸Show the fee on the university's site
Intake
Not verified
Application deadline
Not verified
What you'll study
Not yet added.
StudyPath is free for every student, and advertising is the site's main source of revenue for keeping it that way. Accepting lets this visit show ads and be measured; every feature on the site works exactly the same either way if you'd rather not. See the privacy policy for exactly what each choice does.